Late night wrap-up

December 5, 2008

I accidentally bit the inside of my lip while eating a piece of dried mango (yum!) earlier. I accidentally kept on re-biting it throughout the course of the day, and now I am possessed of a huge swollen bee-stung lower lip– but only on one side. The pain! The fact that it vaguely looks like I have herpes. Sigh.

I have shin splints from wearing high heels last night. Boo.

I just finished reading Mountains Beyond Mountains by Tracey Kidder. It was so inspiring and deeply fascinating. I need to go read a bunch of stuff about disease and wealth inequality now.

—–

This woman makes me very happy.

Good night!

Leave a Reply

