April 11, 2007

Amy Winehouse – Back to Black

I’m feeling tired and sick and generally under the weather, so have no energy for a real post. Amy Winehouse’s pipes shall have to suffice in lieu of my glorious verbal stylings. I think the substitution might be acceptable.

Question for the day: is it just me, or does the combination of here eye makeup and good ol’ British orthodontia make her look just a little like a B-movie vampire?

Regardless of secret status as pulp film monster or heroine, I must say I do rather love her.

Leave a Reply

